Louisville Sailing Club


Louisville Sailing Club
Big Fun In Small Boat Sailing!

2018 Officers

Commodore: Joe Becheley

Vice Commodore: Angel Crowe

Rear Commodore: David Bader

Secretary: Lisa Hart

Treasurer: Eugene Cox

Directors (returning): Bob Roederer, John Pulleteri

Directors (new): Dion Dunn, Stuart Ulferts

2017 Committees (2018 Committees TBA)

Membership: Eugene Cox

Race Committee: Keith Kenitzer

Docking: David Bauer

Grounds: Lee Gerstle, Neal Deaves

Clubhouse: Lisa Hart

Directory: Fanny Timmer

Social: Stuart and Keli Ulferts, Ed and Becky Craig

Vessels: Jim McBee

Newsletter: Jim Wilhelm

Website: Joe Burch 

Fleet Captains

Flying Scott: Mike Sill

Highlander: Brent Deaves

Laser: David Bader

Sunfish: Eugene Cox

Thistle: Eugene Cox

Note: Some of the above personelle can be reached by using our Contact page.