Louisville Sailing Club


Louisville Sailing Club
Big Fun In Small Boat Sailing!

2011 Officers

November 26, 2010
Long-time sailing aficionado Cliff Vatter has been named Commodore for 2011 and officers confirmed.
At the awards banquet and general meeting the following were elected to serve as officers for 2011.

Commodore: Cliff Vatter

Vice Commodore: John Parker

Rear Commodore: Brent Deaves

Secretary: Martha Stroble

Treasurer: Eugene Cox

Directors: Scott Kremer, James McBee, Jay Geil, David Bader